Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Jefferson City

4 rating

Great comfortable place. Real clean and the ladys are friendly and my cut was great.

5 rating

Nice. Fast. Check in online.

1 rating

Messed up my hair in the back, it's completely uneven and they barley clean the hair off you. I will not be returning

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 42 Client reviews

4
Delmer M. | October 5, 2020 Google

" Great comfortable place. Real clean and the ladys are friendly and my cut was great."

5
Scott M. | October 5, 2020 Google

" Nice. Fast. Check in online."

1
Jayden B. | October 3, 2020 Google

" Messed up my hair in the back, it's completely uneven and they barley clean the hair off you. I wil"

5
Lori W. | October 2, 2020 Google

" We got in quick an didn't have to wait very long an my son got called on to get his hair done an th"

5
Anthony P. | September 10, 2020 Google

" Consistently good haircuts."

5
Kyle C. | August 6, 2020 Google

" They always take good care of me and the hospitality is good"

5
Gwen C. | July 25, 2020 Google

" Son got an amazing haircut there today. The blonde (not sure of her name) with spikey hair was the "

5
Jeremy I. | July 8, 2020 Google

" Very professional"

1
Chuzzels C. | June 20, 2020 Google

" There is no quality with this Sports Clips. Save your money and go somewhere else. I've had nothing"

3
Bumble B. | June 13, 2020 Google

" It's one of the best places to get a haircut here in town bro!"