Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Jefferson City

1 rating

There is no quality with this Sports Clips. Save your money and go somewhere else. I've had nothing but terrible experiences and haircuts from them. I will NEVER go back.

3 rating

It's one of the best places to get a haircut here in town bro!

5 rating

Great experience

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 34 Client reviews

1
Chuzzels C. | June 20, 2020 Google

" There is no quality with this Sports Clips. Save your money and go somewhere else. I've had nothing"

3
Bumble B. | June 13, 2020 Google

" It's one of the best places to get a haircut here in town bro!"

5
Mark A. | May 22, 2020 Google

" Great experience"

1
Ben W. | May 17, 2020 Google

" I went here and Betty completely screwed up my hair cut, she is very bad at cutting hair, can not f"

5
Amber E. | March 4, 2020 Facebook

"Love the team working there!"

5
Jon B. | February 28, 2020 Facebook

"Best place to get a great affordable haircut by far!!!! Jenn does a truely amazing job!! 5 stars!!!"

5
Autumn M. | February 28, 2020 Google

"My teenage son will only go here to get his haircut."

5
Jim S. | February 16, 2020 Google

"Amber was awesome. Friendly and knowledgeable"

5
Dustin O. | February 8, 2020 Google

"Amber is great lots of knowledge. Will be back for sure"

5
Carmen B. | February 1, 2020 Facebook

"It was our first time there and Niccole did an excellent job on my son and my daughter's hair!! Very"